Online Services







Public Works

The Town of Frisco Public Works Department is dedicated to performing essential municipal services for its citizens and visitors.

The Department employs 20 full-time employees and consists of seven departments which include Public Works Administration, Buildings, Engineering/GIS, Fleet/Equipment Maintenance, Grounds, Streets, and Water .

We are here to:

  • Maintain our streets in a safe and efficient manner
  • Maintain our parks for the enjoyment of our citizens and visitors
  • Provide high quality domestic water service through the Town’s water system
  • Service and maintain the Town-owned buildings
  • Keep all Town-owned vehicles and equipment well-maintained