Connect

Online Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Contacts – Frisco, Colorado CDD

Joyce Allgaier
Community Development Director
Frisco, Colorado
(970) 668-9130
joycea@townoffrisco.com

Bill Gibson
Community Development Assistant Director
Frisco, Colorado
(970) 668-9121
billg@townoffrisco.com

Katie Kent
Planner
Frisco, Colorado
(970) 668-9131
KatieK@townoffrisco.com

Rick Weinman
Building Official
Frisco, Colorado
(970) 668-9139
rickw@townoffrisco.com

Greg Denckla
Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
Frisco, Colorado
(970) 668-9134
gregd@townoffrisco.com

Sarah Hoffman
Community Development Admin Assistant
Frisco, Colorado
(970) 668-9128
sarahh@townoffrisco.com

Related Links

Architectural Design Guidelines Brochure

50 Things You Can Do To Build Community!

2011 Central Core Parking Study

Three Mile Plan

Walkability Report

Building Division

Community Plan

Planning Division

Planning Commission