Town News

April 3 Election Results

The unofficial results from Frisco’s April 3rd council election showed voters elected Dan Fallon, Hunter Mortensen, & Melissa Sherburne to a 4 year council term and Rick Ihnken to a two year council term.

The unofficial results from the ballot questions showed Issue 2A (broadband) passed with 634 votes for and 69 votes against and Issue 2B (Community Center Pocket Park) did not pass with 522 votes against and 192 votes for.

Frisco Election Summary Report