

PUBLIC NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF THE 2024 REGULAR MUNICIPAL ELECTION FOR THE TOWN OF FRISCO, COLORADO , SCHEDULED FOR APRIL 2, 2024

AND

RESOLUTION OF THE TOWN CLERK OF THE TOWN OF FRISCO DECLARING THAT THE CANDIDATES IN THE 2024 REGULAR MUNICIPAL ELECTION HAVE BEEN DEEMED ELECTED.

NOTICE IS HERBY GIVEN, pursuant to Section 31-10-507 of the Colorado Revised Statutes and to Section 2 of Resolution 24-13 of the Town Council of the Town of Frisco, that during the Town Council meeting held on March 12, 2024, the Town Council of the Town of Frisco adopted Resolution 24-13, instructing the Town Clerk to cancel the Regular Municipal Election scheduled for Tuesday, April 2, 2024, if, on March 14, 2024, there are not more candidates than offices to be filled at such election; and.

NOTICE IS HEREBY FURTHER GIVEN, that on March 14, 2024, there were not more candidates than offices to be filled at the election; and

NOW, THEREFORE, THE REGULAR MUNICIPAL ELECTION OF THE TOWN OF FRISCO, COLORADO, SCHEDULED FOR APRIL 2, 2024, IS HEREBY CANCELLED AND SHALL NOT BE CONDUCTED.

FURTHER AND FINALLY, IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED BY THE TOWN CLERK OF THE TOWN OF FRISCO, COLORADO, THAT THE FOLLOWING CANDIDATES HAVE BEEN, AND ARE HEREBY DECLARED AND DEEMED TO BE, ELECTED TO BEGIN THEIR TERMS ON APRIL 23, 2024:

Mayor: Rick Ihnken (Four Year Term) Councilmember: Martin Allen (Four Year Term) Councilmember: Dan Kibbie (Four Year Term) Councilmember: Andrew Aerenson (Four Year Term)

Resolved this 14^{th} day of March, 2024

Stacey Nell, CERA Town Clerk Town of Frisco townclerk@townoffrisco.com