Staff Directory

General Contact Info

Town phone: 970-668-5276
General email: TofInfo@townoffrisco.com
Website issues: Webmaster@townoffrisco.com
Town Council: TownCouncil@townoffrisco.com

Jump to:

Community Development

Community Development Director

Joyce Allgaier
970-668-9130
JoyceA@townoffrisco.com

Building Inspector

Greg Denckla
970-668-9134
GregD@townoffrisco.com

Assistant Community Development Director

Bill Gibson
970-668-9121
WilliamG@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Town Hall Front Desk

Town Hall
970-668-5276

Community Development Permit Technician

Sarah Hoffman
970-668-2576
SarahH@townoffrisco.com

Building Inspection Request Line

Building Inspection
970-668-5276 x3090

Planner

Katie Kent
970-668-9131
KatieK@townoffrisco.com

Planner

Susan M. Lee
970-668-2566
SusanL@townoffrisco.com

Building Official

Rick Weinman
970-668-9139
RickW@townoffrisco.com

Finance

Finance Specialist

Peggy Faessen
970-668-9136
PeggyF@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Town Hall Front Desk

Town Hall
970-668-5276

Finance Director

Bonnie Moinet
970-668-9138
BonnieM@townoffrisco.com

Finance Administrative Assistant

Kelsey Moorhouse
970-668-2567
KelseyM@townoffrisco.com

Revenue Specialist

Chad Most
970-668-9127
ChadM@townoffrisco.com

Accountant

Dylan Olchin
970-668-9137
DylanO@townoffrisco.com

Human Resources Manager

Loli Respini-Pollard
970-668-9135
LoliR@townoffrisco.com

Human Resources Coordinator

Mindy Zablocki
970-668-2563
MindyZ@townoffrisco.com

Human Resources

Frisco Town Hall Front Desk

Town Hall
970-668-5276

Human Resources Manager

Loli Respini-Pollard
970-668-9135
LoliR@townoffrisco.com

Human Resources Coordinator

Mindy Zablocki
970-668-2563
MindyZ@townoffrisco.com

Marketing and Events

Marketing and Communications Director

Vanessa Agee
970-668-9120
VanessaA@townoffrisco.com

Events Manager

Nora Gilbertson
970-668-9132
NoraG@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Town Hall Front Desk

Town Hall
970-668-5276

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Nikki Moore
970-668-5276 x3037
NikkiM@townoffrisco.com

Events Coordinator

Zane Myers
970-668-2564
ZaneM@townoffrisco.com

Information Center

Frisco/Copper Visitor Information Center
970-668-5547
TOFinfo@townoffrisco.com

Information Center Manager

Tasha Wilson
970-668-5547
TashaW@townoffrisco.com

Police

Police & Court Administrative Assistant

Emily Crawford
970-668-3579
EmilyC@townoffrisco.com

Sergeant

Sean Koppels
970-668-3579 x3060
SeanK@townoffrisco.com

Detective

Walter Mahone
970-668-3579 x3105
WalterM@townoffrisco.com

Sergeant

Janelle Moore
970-668-668-5276 x3029
JanelleM@townoffrisco.com

Community Services Officer

Kyle Ottinger
970-668-3579 x3104
KyleO@townoffrisco.com

Office Manager/Court Clerk

Janice Pappas
970-668-9143
JaniceP@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Police Department

Frisco Police Department
Emergency- 911, Non-Emergencies- 970-668-8600, Office- 970-668-3579

Sergeant

Tim Robinson
970-668-5276 x3063
TimR@townoffrisco.com

Chief of Police

Tom Wickman
970-668-9140
TomW@townoffrisco.com

Public Works

Buildings Foreman

Keith Bilisoly
970-668-9152
KeithB@townoffrisco.com

Assistant Public Works Director

Addison Canino
970-668-9150
AddisonC@townoffrisco.com

Fleet Foreman

Howard Freeman
970-668-9155
HowardF@townoffrisco.com

Public Works Director / Water Superintendent

Jeff Goble
970-668-9151
JeffG@townoffrisco.com

Grounds Foreman

Chris Johnsen
970-668-0836
ChrisJ@townoffrisco.com

Streets Foreman

Brad Thompson
970-668-9154
BradT@townoffrisco.com

Public Works Office Manager

Teresa Toczek
970-668-9153
TeresaT@townoffrisco.com

Public Works Offices

Public Works
970-668-0836

Recreation and Culture

Frisco Adventure Park General Manager

Katie Barton
970-668-2561
KatieB@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Historic Park and Museum Manager

Simone Belz
970-668-3428
SimoneB@townoffrisco.com

Marina Service Manager

Casey Farrell
970-668-4334
CaseyF@townoffrisco.com

Recreation Guest Service Coordinator

Sophie Ferguson
970-668-2558 (Adventure Park) or 970-668-4334 (Marina)
SophieF@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Nordic Center Manager

Jim Galanes
970-668-2570
JimG@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Town Hall Front Desk

Town Hall
970-668-5276

Marina Manager

Tom Hogeman
970-668-4334
TomH@townoffrisco.com

Recreation Programs Manager

Linsey Joyce
970-668-9133
LinseyJ@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Adventure Park Guest Service Manager

Kelsy Maxie
970-668-2558
KelsyM@townoffrisco.com

Director of Recreation & Assistant Town Manager

Diane McBride
970-668-2559
DianeM@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Adventure Park Operations Manager

Jesse Risch
970-668-5276 x7005
jesser@townoffrisco.com

Marina Guest Services Manager

Jenn Shimp
970-668-4334
JennS@townoffrisco.com

Recreation Programs Coordinator

Sara Skinner
970-668-5276 x3053
SaraS@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Adventure Park Operations Supervisor

Nathan Volbrecht
970-668-5276 x7012
NathanV@townoffrisco.com

Town Clerk

Frisco Town Hall Front Desk

Town Hall
970-668-5276

Town Clerk

Deborah Wohlmuth
970-668-9122
DeborahW@townoffrisco.com

Town Council

Council Member

Jessica Burley
541-350-8089
JessicaB@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Town Council Member

Kim Cancelosi
970-485-1279
KimC@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Town Hall Front Desk

Town Hall
970-668-5276

Frisco Town Council Member

Rick Ihnken
970-389-0530
RickI@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Town Council Member

Dan Kibbie
970-668-5951
DanK@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Mayor Pro Tem

Hunter Mortensen
970-227-5163
HunterM@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Town Council Member

Deborah Shaner
970-409-9082
DeborahS@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Mayor

Gary Wilkinson
970-389-2276
GaryW@townoffrisco.com

Town Manager's Office

Executive Assistant & Public Information Officer

Brodie Boilard
970-668-9126
BrodieB@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Town Hall Front Desk

Town Hall
970-668-5276

Director of Recreation & Assistant Town Manager

Diane McBride
970-668-2559
DianeM@townoffrisco.com

Town Manager

Randy Ready
970-668-9123
RandyR@townoffrisco.com

Water

Public Works Director / Water Superintendent

Jeff Goble
970-668-9151
JeffG@townoffrisco.com

Public Works Offices

Public Works
970-668-0836

Addison Canino

Assistant Public Works Director
Public Works
970-668-9150
AddisonC@townoffrisco.com

Bill Gibson

Assistant Community Development Director
Community Development
970-668-9121
WilliamG@townoffrisco.com

Bonnie Moinet

Finance Director
Finance
970-668-9138
BonnieM@townoffrisco.com

Brad Thompson

Streets Foreman
Public Works
970-668-9154
BradT@townoffrisco.com

Brodie Boilard

Executive Assistant & Public Information Officer
Town Manager's Office
970-668-9126
BrodieB@townoffrisco.com

Building Inspection

Building Inspection Request Line
Community Development
Building Division
970-668-5276 x3090

Casey Farrell

Marina Service Manager
Recreation and Culture
Marina
970-668-4334
CaseyF@townoffrisco.com

Chad Most

Revenue Specialist
Finance
970-668-9127
ChadM@townoffrisco.com

Chris Johnsen

Grounds Foreman
Public Works
970-668-0836
ChrisJ@townoffrisco.com

Dan Kibbie

Frisco Town Council Member
Town Council
970-668-5951
DanK@townoffrisco.com

Deborah Shaner

Frisco Town Council Member
Town Council
970-409-9082
DeborahS@townoffrisco.com

Deborah Wohlmuth

Town Clerk
Town Clerk
970-668-9122
DeborahW@townoffrisco.com

Diane McBride

Director of Recreation & Assistant Town Manager
Town Manager's Office
970-668-2559
DianeM@townoffrisco.com

Dylan Olchin

Accountant
Finance
970-668-9137
DylanO@townoffrisco.com

Emily Crawford

Police & Court Administrative Assistant
Police
970-668-3579
EmilyC@townoffrisco.com

Frisco Police Department

Frisco Police Department
Police
Emergency- 911, Non-Emergencies- 970-668-8600, Office- 970-668-3579

Frisco/Copper Visitor Information Center

Information Center
Marketing and Events
970-668-5547
TOFinfo@townoffrisco.com

Gary Wilkinson

Frisco Mayor
Town Council
970-389-2276
GaryW@townoffrisco.com

Greg Denckla

Building Inspector
Community Development
Building Division
970-668-9134
GregD@townoffrisco.com

Howard Freeman

Fleet Foreman
Public Works
970-668-9155
HowardF@townoffrisco.com

Hunter Mortensen

Frisco Mayor Pro Tem
Town Council
970-227-5163
HunterM@townoffrisco.com

Janelle Moore

Sergeant
Police
970-668-668-5276 x3029
JanelleM@townoffrisco.com

Janice Pappas

Office Manager/Court Clerk
Police
970-668-9143
JaniceP@townoffrisco.com

Jeff Goble

Public Works Director / Water Superintendent
Water
970-668-9151
JeffG@townoffrisco.com

Jenn Shimp

Marina Guest Services Manager
Recreation and Culture
Marina
970-668-4334
JennS@townoffrisco.com

Jesse Risch

Frisco Adventure Park Operations Manager
Recreation and Culture
Frisco Adventure Park
970-668-5276 x7005
jesser@townoffrisco.com

Jessica Burley

Council Member
Town Council
541-350-8089
JessicaB@townoffrisco.com

Jim Galanes

Frisco Nordic Center Manager
Recreation and Culture
Frisco Nordic Center
970-668-2570
JimG@townoffrisco.com

Joyce Allgaier

Community Development Director
Community Development
970-668-9130
JoyceA@townoffrisco.com

Katie Barton

Frisco Adventure Park General Manager
Recreation and Culture
Frisco Adventure Park
970-668-2561
KatieB@townoffrisco.com

Katie Kent

Planner
Community Development
Planning Division
970-668-9131
KatieK@townoffrisco.com

Keith Bilisoly

Buildings Foreman
Public Works
970-668-9152
KeithB@townoffrisco.com

Kelsey Moorhouse

Finance Administrative Assistant
Finance
970-668-2567
KelseyM@townoffrisco.com

Kelsy Maxie

Frisco Adventure Park Guest Service Manager
Recreation and Culture
Frisco Adventure Park
970-668-2558
KelsyM@townoffrisco.com

Kim Cancelosi

Frisco Town Council Member
Town Council
970-485-1279
KimC@townoffrisco.com

Kyle Ottinger

Community Services Officer
Police
970-668-3579 x3104
KyleO@townoffrisco.com

Linsey Joyce

Recreation Programs Manager
Recreation and Culture
Frisco Nordic Center
970-668-9133
LinseyJ@townoffrisco.com

Loli Respini-Pollard

Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
970-668-9135
LoliR@townoffrisco.com

Mindy Zablocki

Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources
970-668-2563
MindyZ@townoffrisco.com

Nathan Volbrecht

Frisco Adventure Park Operations Supervisor
Recreation and Culture
Frisco Adventure Park
970-668-5276 x7012
NathanV@townoffrisco.com

Nikki Moore

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Marketing and Events
970-668-5276 x3037
NikkiM@townoffrisco.com

Nora Gilbertson

Events Manager
Marketing and Events
970-668-9132
NoraG@townoffrisco.com

Peggy Faessen

Finance Specialist
Finance
970-668-9136
PeggyF@townoffrisco.com

Public Works

Public Works Offices
Water
970-668-0836

Randy Ready

Town Manager
Town Manager's Office
970-668-9123
RandyR@townoffrisco.com

Rick Ihnken

Frisco Town Council Member
Town Council
970-389-0530
RickI@townoffrisco.com

Rick Weinman

Building Official
Community Development
Building Division
970-668-9139
RickW@townoffrisco.com

Sara Skinner

Recreation Programs Coordinator
Recreation and Culture
970-668-5276 x3053
SaraS@townoffrisco.com

Sarah Hoffman

Community Development Permit Technician
Community Development
Building Division
Planning Division
970-668-2576
SarahH@townoffrisco.com

Sean Koppels

Sergeant
Police
970-668-3579 x3060
SeanK@townoffrisco.com

Simone Belz

Frisco Historic Park and Museum Manager
Recreation and Culture
970-668-3428
SimoneB@townoffrisco.com

Sophie Ferguson

Recreation Guest Service Coordinator
Recreation and Culture
Frisco Adventure Park
Marina
970-668-2558 (Adventure Park) or 970-668-4334 (Marina)
SophieF@townoffrisco.com

Susan M. Lee

Planner
Community Development
Planning Division
970-668-2566
SusanL@townoffrisco.com

Tasha Wilson

Information Center Manager
Marketing and Events
970-668-5547
TashaW@townoffrisco.com

Teresa Toczek

Public Works Office Manager
Public Works
970-668-9153
TeresaT@townoffrisco.com

Tim Robinson

Sergeant
Police
970-668-5276 x3063
TimR@townoffrisco.com

Tom Hogeman

Marina Manager
Recreation and Culture
Marina
970-668-4334
TomH@townoffrisco.com

Tom Wickman

Chief of Police
Police
970-668-9140
TomW@townoffrisco.com

Town Hall

Frisco Town Hall Front Desk
Town Manager's Office
970-668-5276

Vanessa Agee

Marketing and Communications Director
Marketing and Events
970-668-9120
VanessaA@townoffrisco.com

Walter Mahone

Detective
Police
970-668-3579 x3105
WalterM@townoffrisco.com

Zane Myers

Events Coordinator
Marketing and Events
970-668-2564
ZaneM@townoffrisco.com

Gary Wilkinson

Frisco Mayor
970-389-2276
GaryW@townoffrisco.com

Kim Cancelosi

Frisco Town Council Member
970-485-1279
KimC@townoffrisco.com

Jessica Burley

Council Member
541-350-8089
JessicaB@townoffrisco.com

Deborah Shaner

Frisco Town Council Member
970-409-9082
DeborahS@townoffrisco.com

Hunter Mortensen

Frisco Mayor Pro Tem
970-227-5163
HunterM@townoffrisco.com

Dan Kibbie

Frisco Town Council Member
970-668-5951
DanK@townoffrisco.com

Rick Ihnken

Frisco Town Council Member
970-389-0530
RickI@townoffrisco.com