Online Services






Planning Commission

Frisco’s current Planning Commissioners are:

  • Donna Skupien, Chair
  • Melissa Sherburne, Vice-Chair
  • Brian Birenbach
  • Dodie Davies
  • Larrie Mackie
  • Deborah L. Shaner
  • Bob Bloch

The Frisco Planning Commission is a seven-member board appointed to four-year terms by the Town Council. The Planning Commission serves as an advisory board on land use issues to the Town Council and also has broad approval authority on commercial and multifamily development projects within Frisco.  The Planning Commission meets the first and third Thursday of every month at 5:00 p.m., at the Frisco Town Hall pending Agenda Items.  Meeting will not be held if there are no Agenda items.

Meeting of the Planning Commission
Town of Frisco, Colorado
Thursday, April 17, 2014
5:00 pm at 1 Main St, Frisco

Work Session Items:

1.  File 053-14-Sk: A sketch plan review of a proposed remodel of the approved Gateway Building to add a restaurant located at 182 Lusher Court Unit 2 / Lot 2A, Summit Stage Transfer Center
Applicant: Kent Beidel

Click here to see the Staff Report

Public Hearing Items:

1.  File 006-14-DA:  A development application for a commercial project located at 214 Main St. / Lots 4, 5, 6, Block 8, Frisco Town Subdivision (tabled until May 1)
Applicant: Mark Sabatini

Previous Planning Commission Minutes:
Click to see December 5, 2013
Click to see December 19, 2013
Click to see January 2, 2014
Click to see January 16, 2014
Click to see February 6, 2014
Click to see February 20, 2014
Click to see March 6, 2014