Planning Commission

Contact Info

Frisco Town Hall

1 East Main Street
Frisco, CO 80443 United States

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Katie Kent

Community Development Director

Cheryl Mattka

Permit Technician

The Frisco Planning Commission is a seven-member board appointed by the Frisco Town Council. Planning Commissioners review development applications, are involved in long-range planning, and make land use recommendations to the Frisco Town Council. The Planning Commission also has broad approval authority on commercial and multi-family development projects within Frisco. While Planning Commission positions are volunteer and currently unpaid, commissioners do have access to free tubing passes, a Nordic Center season pass, Frisco Bay Marina perks, early bird access to youth program/camp reservations, and wash bay use.

Frisco’ Current Planning Commissioners

  • Kelsey Withrow, Chair
  • Lina Lesmes, Vice-Chair
  • April Connolly
  • Open Seat
  • Jessica Forsyth
  • Andy Stabile
  • Ira Tane

Planning Commissioner’s References:

  1. Planning Commission Bylaws
  2. Unified Development Code (UDC)
  3. Three Mile Plan
  4. Community Plan