Online Services







Municipalities and Summit County Government Now Accepting Non-Profit Grant Requests for 2017

TOF Grant group shot 2016

2016 Town of Frisco Grant Recipients

Grant applications from Summit County Government and the Towns of Breckenridge, Dillon, Frisco and Silverthorne are now available to area Non-Profit Organizations for the fall review of grant requests for 2017 projects.  The application submission deadline is noon on Monday, August 9, 2017.

Non–Profit Organizations may download the current funding application and guidelines at any of the Towns’ websites:,,,,   Applications and guidelines are also available at Town Offices or the County Courthouse.

Funding Guidelines
Grant Application
In-Kind Grant Application

Applications will be accepted from Summit County Non-Profit Organizations which are tax exempt under the provisions of Section (501)(c)(3) and 170 (b)(1)(A)(i.V.I.) of the Internal Revenue Code.

Questions may be directed to, by calling 970-668-9122 or go to for the applications.

Non-Profit Grant Program