Town News

Summit County and Municipalities Now Accepting Non-Profit Grant Requests for 2020

Grant applications from the Towns of Breckenridge, Dillon, Frisco and Silverthorne as well as Summit County Government are now available to area Non-Profit Organizations for the fall review of grant requests for 2020 projects.  The application submission deadline is noon on Thursday, August 8, 2019 for all entities.

Applications will be accepted from Summit County Non-Profit Organizations which are tax exempt under the provisions of Section (501)(c)(3) and 170 (b)(1)(A)(i.V.I.) of the Internal Revenue Code. Both cash and in-kind grant applications will be a part of this process, and is the sole funding opportunity for 2020.

To reduce paper and printing costs, Non-Profits are being asked to submit applications electronically. If you have questions or concerns, please contact the individual municipalities listed below.  Non–Profit Organizations may download the current funding application, in-kind requests, and guidelines at any of the Towns’ websites.

Peyton Rogers:                     970-547-3166 

Adrienne Stuckey:                970-262-3406             

Deborah Wohlmuth:             970-668-9122                  

Kim Jardim             :             970-262-7305               

Eva Henson:                        970-453-3402    

Town of Frisco specific grant information